Contact Us

Our publishing company, Northern News Services Limited and our affiliated
company, Canarctic Graphics Limited, a full service printer have offices in Nunavut and Northwest Territories.


Publisher: Bruce Valpy – publisher@nunavutnews.com
Nunavut News Editor: Casey Lessard – editor@nunavutnews.com
IQALUIT OFFICE: Ph.(867) 979-5990 Fax (867) 979-6010
Kivalliq News Editor:Darrell Greer – kivalliqnews@nnsl.com
RANKIN OFFICE: Ph.(867)645-3223 Fax (867) 645-3225
Nunavut Advertising & Print Sales: Robynn Pavia – advertising@nunavutnews.com
Ph.(867) 979-5990 Fax (867) 979-6010


ALL DEPARTMENTS/ALL PAPERS
P.O.Box 2820 Yellowknife NT X1A 2R1 – Phone (867)873-4031
Fax (867)873-8507 – e-mail: nnsl@nnsl.com or e-mail direct to:

E-MAIL ADDRESSES:
Editorial department: editorial@nnsl.com
Advertising department: advertising@nnsl.com
Circulation department: circulation@nnsl.com
NNSL Administration: nnsladmin@nnsl.com
Canarctic Graphics Limited: canarctic@nnsl.com

NWT BUREAUS:
Inuvik, NT: E-mail: inuvikdrum@nnsl.com
Ph.(867) 777-4545 Fax (867) 777-4412
Mackenzie Delta, NT: E-mail: newsinuvik@nnsl.com
Ph.(867)777- 4545 Fax (867) 777-4412
Hay River, NT: E-mail: editor@ssimicro.com
Ph.(867)874-2802 Fax (867) 874-2804


Canarctic Graphics Limited
P.O. Box 2758, Yellowknife, NT X1A 2R1 – Ph. (867)873-4371
Fax (867)920-4371 – e-mail: canarctic@nnsl.com